Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Newberg-N

Jamie Johnson

President

president@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Lisa Thomas

Secretary

secretary@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Joey McCain

Tournament Director

tournaments@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Michael Gaumer

Equipment/Uniform Coordinator

equipment@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Billie Lahr

Concessions

concessions@newbergbaseball.com

St. Paul Logo

Todd Koch

St. Paul, President

TBD

Newberg-N

Jeremy Moody

Treasurer

treasurer@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Haley Hawes

Player Agent

playeragent@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Clair Moore

Scheduler/Umpire Coordinator

scheduler@newbergbaseball.com

St. Paul Logo

Bob Weise

St. Paul Rep

TBD

Newberg-N

Matt Cummings

Vice-President

vp@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Trevor Erion

Communications

communications@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Jake Hawes

Field Maintenance

fields@newbergbaseball.com

Newberg-N

Marc Nipp

Coach Coordinator

coaching@newbergbaseball.com